ENRICHING LIVES THROUGH THE ARTS

contact us

Membership & Guests

Linda Livingstone Beggs - 01872 870536
Email membership@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Chair

Richard Turner
Email chair@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Vice Chair & Publicity

Deborah Moore
Email vicechair@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

publicity@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Treasurer

Rod Varlow
Email treasurer@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Special Interest Days

Jean Woodfroffe
Email sid@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Programme Secretary

Sue Rider
Email programme@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Visits

Mary Neale
Email visits@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Heritage Volunteers

Maggie Letch
Email volunteers@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Church Recording

Penny and Garth Letori
Email recording@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Secretary

Ann Perry
Email secretary@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Venue Liason

David Rider
Email social@theartssocietyfalmouth.org