ENRICHING LIVES THROUGH THE ARTS

Contact Us

Membership, Guests & Vice Chair

Frances Griffiths
01209 861554
membership@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

President

Valerie Willis
president@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Visits

 Phil Boddy
visits@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Chair

Deborah Moore
chair@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Discovery Days

Jean Woodfroffe
dd@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Secretary

Ann Perry
secretary@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Programme Secretary

Sue Rider & James Gidman
programme@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Treasurer

Charles Griffiths
treasurer@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Publicity

Linda Livingstone Beggs
publicity@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

IT Manager

Richard Turner
it@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Volunteers

Maggie Letch
volunteers@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Church Recording

 
recording@theartssocietyfalmouth.org