ENRICHING LIVES THROUGH THE ARTS

Contact Us

Membership & Guests

Frances Griffiths
01209 861554
membership@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

President

Valerie Willis
president@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Visits

 Phil Boddy
visits@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Chair

Deborah Moore
chair@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Special Interest Days

Jean Woodfroffe
sid@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Secretary

Ann Perry

secretary@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Programme Secretary

Sue Rider

Linda Livingstone Beggs
programme@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Treasurer

Charles Griffiths
treasurer@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Publicity

Jeni Fraser
publicity@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

IT Manager

Richard Turner
it@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Volunteers Representative

Maggie Letch
volunteers@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Church Recording

 
recording@theartssocietyfalmouth.org